Inside The Best Stadium in MLB: Safeco Field

safecofield

Those who know me well know a big part of my bucket list is baseball-related, and one of my items is to visit every ball park in Major League Baseball. I’ve been able to cross 13 off my list, which is a good start, but I definitely still have a few to catch a game in. But of all the stadiums I’ve been to, my favorite one is right in my back yard: Safeco Field, home to the Seattle Mariners.

Recently, I had the opportunity to tour Safeco Field and while I’ve seen countless games inside, there’s nothing quite like getting a behind-the-scenes look at where our favorite players do their thang.

Take a tour of “the house that Griffey built” for yourself to get out on the field & the dug outs, tour the clubhouse, press room, diamond club lounge, owner’s suite, press box & more! Click here for more information.

  IMG_3073

When you have the field all to yourself >.

IMG_3128

View from the Owner’s suite

IMG_3125

A rock & gift from previous owner of the Mariners, Hashimoto Yamauchi’s garden.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetFullSizeRender

The interview room & home dug-out

Leave a Reply

