A Foodie’s Guide to NOLA

photo 1 (1)

New Orleans is my new favorite city for food. I ate my way through my first visit, and I’m already biting at the chomp to go back! Here are a few of my foodie-favs:

photo 2 (1)

Breakfast at the Old Coffee Pot / French Quarter

bananacremepie

Emeril’s Banana Creme Pie at Emeril’s / Warehouse District

beniegnt

 Beignet at Cafe Beignet / French Quarter

photo 5 (2)

Charbroiled Oysters at Drago’s / Riverwalk

photo 4 (2)

Shrimp Carbonara Po’ Boy at Desire / French Quarter

photo 3 (3)

Roast Beef Po Boy at Johnny’s Po Boys / French Quarter

photo 1 (4)

Muffaletta at Mike Serio’s / Downtown

One thought on “A Foodie’s Guide to NOLA

Leave a Reply

